HOW FAR?

How far I could be from you

How far I need to travel to be with you

How far I must walk to reach your door step

How far it will take you to open your track

How far we will play the game of hide and seek

How far you will say that I need to be strong

How far you will hide your emotions

How far I should hold my feelings

How far we will be apart from each other

How far the curtain will prevail between us

How far I will shy away from your beautiful gaze

How far my heart will skip a beat on seeing that beautiful smile

How far I will stop myself from blushing on hearing those mesmerizing compliments

How far it will take me to accept our boundary less world

How far it will take us to realize that it’s just the miles of our heart that matters

How far I will keep asking this question from you?

Is this love?

And if it is than

Do you love me?

And if yes than

How far?

How far it will take me to understand that

Β Love is measured in moments not lived in years

And if it all is true than

How far is our love from being an epitome?

8 thoughts on “HOW FAR?

Leave a Reply

