3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge-Day 2

Today is Thanksgiving Day πŸ™‚ So on this occasion I will like to thank all those who have helped me to reach where,Β  I am πŸ™‚

A big thank you to Rashmi of Mind and Life Matters and Indira of Indira’s Blog for nominating me for this challenge.
They are two powerful writers who paint the world with their beautiful words.

And a special thanks to every blogger friend of mine on WP πŸ™‚ You all have been inspiring me throughout this journey of mine πŸ™‚

And to thank the one who has given me this life The Lord ..The Almighty ..I have a beautiful quote from my current read

I Am Malala by Malala Yousafzai

book1

β€œWe human beings don’t realize how great God is. He has given us an extraordinary brain and a sensitive loving heart. He has blessed us with two lips to talk and express our feelings, two eyes which see a world of colors and beauty, two feet which walk on the road of life, two hands to work for us, a nose which smells the beauty of fragrance, and two ears to hear the words of love.”
And I nominate these wonderful people for the challenge :

1.son of beach

2. Dr. Jonathan

3. miss book thief

23 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge-Day 2

    1. Yeah this is beautiful book πŸ™‚ I am still reading it πŸ™‚
      Glad that I inspired you πŸ™‚ And thank you for always being there and reading my all posts πŸ™‚ you are darling ❀

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

