3 days Quote challenge- Day 1

I, am yet, again nominated for 3 days Quote challenge and this time by my darling friend Jenny of Courage Coach. She is an inspiring and fun loving lady. If you enter her space, then no one can stop you from being a happy person πŸ˜€ . She has a million dollar smile πŸ™‚ and heart of gold ❀ . So go and meet her πŸ˜‰ .

As this is a Christmas month, so I thought of quoting some beautiful and inspiring quotes from famous Christmas stories, plays and movies.

And here is the first one from the very famous Christmas play,Β  A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens.

β€œThere is nothing in the world so irresistibly contagious as laughter and good humor.”

blog1

I am not nominating any one πŸ™‚ Whoever is in Happy December mode πŸ˜€ can post their own quotes and yes don’t forget to tag me along πŸ˜‰

15 thoughts on “3 days Quote challenge- Day 1

  1. Lovely one, Neerja Di ❀ We all need good laughs to get us through the insanity we face everyday πŸ˜€ Here's a Taylor Swift quote 'And I go back to December all the time'

    Now we know why πŸ™‚ 'Tis the season for celebrations ❀

    P.S. The snowfall is awesome πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Wow, NJ I am blown away with all your compliments!! ❀ I cannot stop blushing or smiling right now πŸ˜‰ Thank you for taking on the challenge, I love your Christmas theme and quote! Sometimes Christmas is stressful so laughter makes things easier and more fun. Plus what a cutie in the picture! πŸ™‚ Happy December my lovely friend ❀

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

