3-days quotes-challenge-Day 2

I was nominated by Gursimran kaur of Rum-n-Raisins .

She has beautiful perspective of life, wonderful photography skills and inspiring heart to motivate others.So if you haven’t yet followed her up, this is your chance to do so.

As I have dedicated my this 3 Day Quote Challenge to the quotes on love for reading , I present one more wonderful quote for bibliophiles out there πŸ™‚

READING-BOOK

“The habit of reading is the only enjoyment I know in which there is no alloy. It lasts when all other pleasures fade. It will be there to support you when all other resources are gone. It will be present to you when the energies of your body have fallen away from you. It will last you until your death. It will make your hours pleasant to you as long as you live.”Anthony Trollope

19 thoughts on “3-days quotes-challenge-Day 2

      1. He was a novelist, I read one a long time ago, I think it was called Phineas Finn. It was considered one of his finest. After that it is Phineas Redux, which I haven’t read yet.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

