Quote Challenge – Day Two

I have been nominated for 3 Day Quote Challenge by Deepika , She is published author of Dance Dream and yesterday her new book Ethereal : The Dawn of the Blue from her series  got released on kindle and the paperback is out in USA. She is one of my closest blogger friend , who never seizes from motivating me to write more🙂

Thank you so much❤ for pushing me to come out of my laziness shackles and take up this challenge.

My theme for this challenge is quotes on women by some really phenomenal women around the world. I took up this theme because currently in India, we are observing Navratri  a festival dedicated to the worship of the Hindu deity Durga.

blog_quote

Here are my three favourite quotes for the day🙂

  • I am no bird; and no net ensnares me: I am a free human being with an independent will.”
    Charlotte Brontë
  • The question isn’t who’s going to let me; it’s who’s going to stop me.”Ayn Rand
  • A woman is the full circle. Within her is the power to create, nurture and transform.” — Diane Mariechild

PS : Please people don’t forget to grab your copy of the first installment of this fantastic series 🙂 I am reading mine right now 😀 you go read yours 😉

19 thoughts on “Quote Challenge – Day Two

Leave a Reply

