Birthday wishes for the courageous girl

“Sometimes just saying Happy Birthday isn’t enough “

Today is my beautiful friend, with a wonderful heart Courage Coach’s birthday. So I am going to share our journey being friends.

***********

So one day on 15th October 2015, I saw a message notification on my blog series Summer Diary by this charismatic lady 🙂 Here is the first comment she left on my blog.

image

She arrived on the 8th chapter of the series and she bowled me with her interest in my blog by reading all the previous chapter of that series on the same day. Her each comment was much warmer than the previous one 🙂 It’s there she took my heart way with her magnanimous nature and generosity.

We started off with as WP friends, then one day she asked me whether I could fit myself in her Indian travel diaries 🙂 I happily obliged and she came to visit me in Pune. I can never forget the day I first met, she arrived around at 10 pm at her hotel and I was waiting for her call, she called me and ran off with my hubby on his super bike 😀 to meet her. I remember, how warm her first hug was 🙂 Jenny you have most kind eyes 🙂 Your eyes are the mirror to your soul. We had a blasting weekend 🙂 Jen you were sport 🙂 eating all my homemade Indian dishes and praising me for it 😀

We were like house on fire 🙂 two loquacious people sharing their life, experiences and cultural differences. It was such an insightful meeting

pic3
Jen and Me

Today on your special day honey I would love to thank you for all the love that you shower on me

On this birthday I wish you all the success for your upcoming book 🙂 A stronger heart to deal with all small issues in your life 🙂 And hell lot more people to fall in love with you madly, deeply and truly ❤

Here is your bday cake honey ❤

img-20150419-wa0001

PS : We will celebrate your bday once we meet in feburary

PPS: Have a awesom day with kids 🙂 I know they will love the plans you have made 😉

23 thoughts on “Birthday wishes for the courageous girl

    1. Wow, thank you so much for the birthday wishes!! 🙂 That is very kind of you and I really appreciate it! Yes, Neerja and I are close friends and writing this was such a lovely gift she gave me. I really like your blog by the way, fellow solo traveler! 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

  1. Wow! 😍 What a beautiful, heart-felt birthday love letter you have written, Neerja Di!

    Happy Birthday, Jen!! ❤ I know I'm a tad late in birthday wishes (this happens with most people XD ) but I'm glad I'm wishing you on New Year ❤ Many Happy returns and may God bless you and be with you in each and every step of your life! ❤ You're one of the warmest, chirpiest, kindest, sweetest and bravest souls I've come across, darling, and you inspire me so much! ❤ Hope you had a great celebration with your family and may 2017 bring in lots of laurels and happiness into your life! Always keep that gorgeous smile of yours intact ❤ Lots of love! XOXO ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for your birthday wishes Deepika!!! ❤ It doesn't matter if you're late, your words always make me smile big and I can feel the love all the way from here! 🙂 You're such a big love and sweetheart, thank you!!! ❤ Happy New Year to you too, I wish you lots of love and happiness in 2017 and big success to go with it! 😀 XOXO

      Liked by 2 people

  2. Thank you so much NJ for writing such a beautiful blog about our friendship and sending me such great wishes on my birthday ❤❤❤ I love you so much for being you too 😊😊 You always make me smile and laugh whenever I am down or confused about something 😉 I’ll never forget meeting you too and I can’t wait to see you again soon!! 😍😍😍 Thanks for this beautiful cake I am overwhelmed with such happiness when I read your blog! What a wonderful birthday gift 😘😘😘 All my love xoxo xoxo 💖💖💖

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I am so happy that you loved this letter ❤ and you had an awesome bday with kids 🙂 I am wishing you all the best for all the upcoming new things in your life 🙂 xoxo ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

